Skip to main content

 

 
 
Add Me To Your Mailing List

Quick Links
 
 
 

We Offer


Friendship
*
Informative Programs
*
Shared Knowledge & Experience
*
Fly Tying & Casting Classes
(All levels)
*
Rod Building Classes
*
Youth Programs

 
HomeSponsors
sponsors
 
 
 

Bob Marriott's Fly Shop

2700 W Orangethorpe Ave, Fullerton

 (714) 525-1827

www.bobmarriottsflyfishingstore.com

 

 His and Hers Fly Shop

359 N. Old  Newport Blvd, Newport Beach, CA 92663

(949) 548-9449   

www.hisherflyfishing.com

 

Thank You To Our

2016 Auction Sponsors

 
 
Please visit our 2016 sponsor website and support them as they have supported us. I have included not only their web address but also their phone numbers and email address when available.  Without these vendor donations we would not be able to achieve our yearly financial goals for our club.
 
Vendor Sponsor       Web Address Phone Email
2 Rivers Emporium http://www.2rivers.net/ 307-367-4181 2rivers@wyoming.com
Bailey Creek Lodge http://www.baileycreeklodge.com/ 530-474-4600 info@baileycreeklodge.com
Blue Quill Fly Company https://www.facebook.com/BlueQuillFlyCompany/ 307-673-1505 rkrumm@fiberpipe.net
DePuy's Spring Creek http://www.depuyspringcreek.com/ 406-222-0221 daryl@depuyspringcreek.com
Dyna-King http://www.dyna-king.com/ 800-396-2546 info@dyna-king.com
Ernie Gulley Guide Service http://www.erniegulleyflyfishingguideservice.com/ 909-953-1770 erniegulleyflyfishing@aol.com
Fly Rod and Reel http://flyrodreel.com/ 800-766-1670 N/A
Frank Amato Publications https://www.amatobooks.com/ 800-541-9498 customerservices@amatobooks.com
Frontier Anglers http://www.frontieranglers.com/ 800-228-5263 frontieranglers@gmail.com
Gaston's White River Resort http://www.gastons.com/ 870-431-5202 gastons@gastons.com
Indian Creek Lodge http://iclodge.net/ 530-623-6294 info@indiancreeklodge.net
Jim Teeny http://jimteeny.com/ 800-501-6602 N/A
Joe Libeu http://www.joelibeuflyfishing.com/ 310-749-6771 jlspfa@ix.netcomm.com
Kern River Fly Fishing http://www.kernriverflyfishing.com/ 760-376-2040 guy@kernriverflyfishing.com
Lonesome Duck http://www.lonesomeduck.com/ 541-783-2783 steveh@lonesomeduck.com
Mammoth Fly Fishing http://mammothflyfishing.com/ 209-484-1114 brad@mammothflyfishing.com
Mel Krieger Int. http://www.essenceofflyfishing.com/ 415-752-0192 fannykrieger@mac.com
Mike James/ The Quiet Flyfisher http://quietflyfisher.com/ 435-616-2319 quitefisher@gmail.com
Montana Fly Company http://www.montanafly.com/ 877-843-3543 adam@montanafly.com
Montana Fly Fishers http://www.montanaflyfishers.biz/ 406-666-9110 mtflyfisher@msn.com
Norvise https://norvise.com/ 360-636-2525 info@norvise.com
On The Fly http://www.ontheflyutah.com/ 801-541-4113 ontheflyutah@aol.com
Orvis http://www.orvis.com/ 800-548-9548 customer_service@orvis.com
Pat Jaeger http://www.jaeger-flyfishing.com 760-872-7770 esguidejaeger@hotmail.com
Peter Santley Flyfishing http://www.confluenceoutfitters.com 888-481-1650 psantley@gmail.com
Reno Fly Fishing Outfitters http://renoflyfishingoutfitters.com 775-742-1754 rob@bucketlistflyfishing.com
Scott Fly Rod Company https://www.scottflyrod.com/ 970-249-3180 infor@scottflyrod.com
Silver Creek Outfitters http://www.silver-creek.com/ 800-732-5687 info@silver-creek.com
St. Croix Rods http://stcroixrods.com/ 800-826-7042 N/A
Terry and Wendy Gunn http://www.leesferryflyfishing.com/ 800-533-7339 anglers@leesferry.com
The Fly Shop http://www.flyshop.com/ 800-669-3474 info@theflyshop.com
Western Anglers Guide Service http://www.westernanglersguide.com/ 949-632-6359 bucko@westsernanglersguide.com

 
 
   

 FaceBook